Staff Profiles Page 2

UCU Staff Profiles

Uganda Christian University prides herself in her highly trained and experienced Human Resource. Below are some of the staff profiles;-
Rev. Dr. Andrew David Omona

Rev. Dr. Andrew David Omona

Head of Department, Foundation Studies
Email: adomona@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770834
See Profile
Dr. Angella Napakol

Dr. Angella Napakol

Senior Lecturer, Mass Communication
Email: anapakol@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile
Canon Bobbou Obetinzima

Canon Bobbou Obetinzima

Director, UCU Arua Campus
Email: obetibob@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-778998869
See Profile
Dr. Edward Kibikyo Mukooza

Dr. Edward Kibikyo Mukooza

Senior Lecturer, UCU School of Medicine 
Email: emukooza@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile
Mrs. Elsie Mirembe Nsiyona

Mrs. Elsie Mirembe Nsiyona

Head of Department, Entreprenuership & Management
Email: ensiyona@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile
Mr. Frederick Mukhwana

Mr. Frederick Mukhwana

Program Coordinator, Child Development and Children's Ministry
Email: fmukhwana@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770166
See Profile
Mr. Gibert Adrapi

Mr. Gibert Adrapi

Ag. Academic Registrar, UCU Arua Campus
Email: +256-782896460
See Profile
Mrs. Jemimah Mutabazi Nyangoma

Mrs. Jemimah Mutabazi Nyangoma

Head of Department, Nursing
Email: nursing@ucu.ac.ug,jmutabazi@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770116
See Profile
Dr. Miriam Gesa Mutabazi

Dr. Miriam Gesa Mutabazi

Head of Department, Maternal & Child Health
Email: mgmutabazi@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770169
See Profile
Mrs. Christa Kyomya Oluka

Mrs. Christa Kyomya Oluka

Director, Admissions & Students' Records
Email: ckyomya@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770845
See Profile
Mr. Masagazi Joel Yawe

Mr. Masagazi Joel Yawe

Head of Department, Education
Email: jmasagazi@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-795770692
See Profile
Assoc. Prof. Eleanor Wozei

Assoc. Prof. Eleanor Wozei

Associate Professor, Engineering and 
Email: ewozei@ucu.ac.ug
Tel:+256-794770128
See Profile
Prev  |  Next 
©2019 Uganda Christian University. All Rights Reserved.

Search