Deans and Department Heads

Faculty of Education

Honors College

Ms. Pamela Tumwebaze
Tel: +256-794770800
Email: ptumwebaze@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

UCU School of Medicine

School of Dentistry

Nursing

Mrs. Elizabeth Nagudi Situma

Maternal & Child Health

Dr. Miriam Gesa Mutabazi
Cert. Research Methods in SRH & Aids, Dip. Health Systems Mgt, MB.Ch.B, M.Med.OBGy
Tel: +256-794770169
Email: mgmutabazi@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Public Health

Dr. Ekiria Kikule 
MB.Ch.B, Dip.Health Admin., M.Med.PH
Tel: +256-794770823
Email: ekikule@ucu.ac.ug

School of Business

Dean

Mr. Vicent Kisenyi
Tel: +256-794770800
Email: vkisenyi@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile
Visit the Faculty's Page

Associate Dean

Business and Finance

Mr. Henry Mugisha
BBA(UCU), PGD.Financial Mgt(UMI), MBA(MUK)
Email: hmugisha@ucu.ac.ug

Economics and Statistics

Mr. Richard Sebaggala
BAED, Msc. Quantitative Economics
Email: rsebaggala@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Management & Entrepreneurship

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Studies

Rev. Canon Dr. Uzziah Maate Kiriaghe
BA(SWSA), BD, MTh (Theology & Dev't), MA, PhD
Tel: +256-794770119
Email: ukiriaghe@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Social Work & Social Administration

Mr. Kasule Solomon Kibirige
BSWSA, MSW
Tel: +256-794770170
Email: kkibirige@ucu.ac.ug

Public Administration & Governance

Mr. Martin Kizito
BA Pol. Sci, PGD M&E, MA(PAM)
Tel: +256-794770103

Email: martinkizito@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Faculty of Engineering, Design & Technology

Dean

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Eleanor Wozei

Tel: +256-794770800
Email: info@ucu.ac.ug
Visit the Faculty's Page

Computing & Technology

To be Appointed
Email: info@ucu.ac.ug

Virtual Arts & Education

Dr. Eria Nsubuga

Tel: +256-794770800

Email: ensubuga@ucu.ac.ug

Engineering & Environment

Mr. Rodger Tayebwa
Email: rtayebwa@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Faculty of Journalism, Media and Communication

Mass Communication

Dr. Emily Comfort Maractho
PhD
Email: emaractho@ucu.ac.ug

Faculty of Law

Dean

Dean

Dr. Peter Davis Mutesasira
Tel: +256-794770832
Email: pdmutesasira@ucu.ac.ug
Visit the Faculty's Page

Associate Dean

Assoc. Prof. George W.K.L. Kasozi
Prof. (Teaching Fellow), Dip. Law & Jud. Pract, BA(Law), LLM
Email: georgekasozi@ucu.ac.ug

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Dean

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Elizabeth B. Kizito
Tel: +256-794770800
Email: ekizito@ucu.ac.ug
Visit the Faculty's Page

Department of Food & Nutritional Science

To be Appointed
Email: info@ucu.ac.ug

Department of Agriculture

To be Appointed
Email: info@ucu.ac.ug

Department of Natural Resource Economics & Agribusiness

To be Appointed
Email: info@ucu.ac.ug

School of Research and Postgraduate Studies

Grants, Research & Publications

Prof. Ubomba-Jaswa Peter
Tel: +256-794770103
Email: pubombajaswa@ucu.ac.ug

Graduate Studies

Dr. Joseph Jakisa Owor
Tel: +256-794770174
Email: jowor@ucu.ac.ug

Oil & Gas Institute

Mr. Richard Ssebaggala
Tel: +256-794770181
Email: rsebaggala@ucu.ac.ug

Bishop Tucker School of Divinity & Theology

Dean

Dean

Foundation Studies

Rev. Dr. Andrew David Omona
BA.ED/THEO, MA.Th, MA.IRD, PhD
Tel: +256-794770817
Email: adomona@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Child Development & Ministry

©2021 Uganda Christian University. All Rights Reserved.

Search