Staff

UCU Staff Profiles

Uganda Christian University prides herself in her highly trained and experienced Human Resource. Below are some of the staff profiles;-
Assoc. Prof. Kukunda Elizabeth Bacwayo

Assoc. Prof. Kukunda Elizabeth Bacwayo

Dean, School of Research and Postgraduate Studies
Email: ebkukunda@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770813
See Profile
Assoc. Prof. Mary Ssonko Nabacwa

Assoc. Prof. Mary Ssonko Nabacwa

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Email: msonko@devstudies.ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770834
See Profile
Dr. Kanyesigye Edward

Dr. Kanyesigye Edward

Dean, UCU School of Medicine
Email: ekanyesigye@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770839
See Profile
Dr. Richard Watuulo

Dr. Richard Watuulo

Dean, Faculty of Education and Arts
Email: rwatuulo@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770809
See Profile
Dr. Micheal Masanza

Dr. Micheal Masanza

Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
Email: mmasanza@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770837
See Profile
Dr. Anthony C.K Kakooza

Dr. Anthony C.K Kakooza

Dean, Faculty of Law
Email: akakooza@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770832
See Profile
Rev. Prof. Dr. Christopher Byaruhanga

Rev. Prof. Dr. Christopher Byaruhanga

Dean, Bishop Tucker School of Divinity & Theology
Email: cbyaruhanga@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770810
See Profile
Dr. Medard Rugyendo

Dr. Medard Rugyendo

Principal, Bishop Barham University College Kabale
Email: mrugyendo@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-782677330
See Profile
Rev. Canon Dr. Rebecca Nyegenye

Rev. Canon Dr. Rebecca Nyegenye

University Chaplain
Email: rnyegenye@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770807
See Profile
Prof. Monica Balya Chibita

Prof. Monica Balya Chibita

Dean, Faculty of Journalism, Media and Communication
Email: mchibita@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770815 
See Profile
Rev. Can. Dr. Uzziah Maate Kiriaghe

Rev. Can. Dr. Uzziah Maate Kiriaghe

Head of Department, Development Studies
Email: ukiriaghe@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770119
See Profile
|  Next 

Search