Current Students   Staff  |  Alumni  
1 Rev. Canon Dr. John Senyonyi Vice Chancellor - Chairman
2 Dr. Benon Musinguzi Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/Secretary
3 Mr. David Mugawe Deputy Vice Chancellor for Development & External Relations
4 Mrs. Anny Katabaazi-Bwengye Deputy Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
5 Ms. Monica Ntege University Librarian
6 Mr. Robert Chengkru Ag. Director of Finance
7 Rev. Dr. Rebecca Nyegenye University Chaplain
8 Dr. Sarah Kizza Nkambwe Director for Quality Assurance
9 Mrs. Olive Ayo Birabi Director for Students’ Affairs
10 Mr. Martin Lwanga Dean of Faculty of Business & Administration
11 Dr. Anthony C. Kakooza Dean of Faculty of Law
12 Rev. Can. Dr. Alfred Olwa Dean of Bishop Tucker School of Divinity & Theology
13 Dr. Micheal Masanza Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology
14 Dr. Edward Kanyesigye Dean of Faculty of Health Sciences
15 Dr. Mary Nabacwa Ssonko Dean of Faculty of Social Sciences
16 Dr. Richard Watuulo Dean of Faculty of Education and Arts
17 Assoc. Prof. Elizabeth K. Bacwayo Dean, School of Research and Postgraduate Studies
18 Assoc. Prof. Peter Ubomba-Jaswa Associate Dean, School of Research and Postgraduate Studies
19 Rev. Canon Prof. Peter Nyende Associate Prof. Bishop Tucker School of Divinity & Theology
20 Mr. Godfrey Sempungu Associate Dean, Faculty of Business - Kampala Campus
21 Mr. Georgee Kasozi Associate Dean, Faculty of Law - Kampala Campus
22 Dr. Constance Tukwasibwe Head of Department of Languages and Literature
23 Rev. Can. Dr. Uzziah Kiriaghe Matte Head of Department of Development Studies
24 Dr. Ekiria Kikule Head of Department of Health Sciences
25 Mr. James Kahuma Head of Department of Education
26 Rev. Dr. Andrew David Omona Head of Department of Foundation Studies
27 Mr. Solomon Kasule Kibirige Head of Department of Social work and Social Administration
28 Dr. Richard Sembatya Head of Department of Information Technology
29 Mr. Martin Kizito Head of Department of Public Administration & Governance
30 Mrs. Jemimah Mutabaazi Head of Department of Nursing
31 Dr. Jean Chamberlain Froese Head of Department of Maternal & Child Health
32 Dr. Elizabeth Balyejusa Kizito Head of Department of Agricultural & Biological Sciences
33 Dr. Eleanor Wozei Head of Department of Engineering & Environmental Studies
34 Mrs. Elsie Mirembe Nsiyona Head of Department of Management & Entreprenuership
35 Dr Godwin Awio Head of Department of Business & Finance
36 Rev. Abel Wankuma Kibbedi Co-ordinator, Honours College
37 Mrs. Rachel Robinson Director, Uganda Studies Programme
38 Mr. Vasco Kura Provincial Education Secretary
39 Rev. Dr. Medard Rugyendo Principal, Bishop Barham University College
40 Rev. Hope George Academic Registrar, Bishop Barham University College
41 Canon Bobbou Obetinzima Director, Arua Campus
42 Rev. Dr. Stephen Mungoma Principal, Mbale University College
43 Dr. Edward K. Mukooza Principal, ICMI
44   Academic Staff Representative, BBUC
45 Mr. Frederick Mukhwana Academic Staff Representative UCU
46 Dr. Willington W. Kamukama Director, Kampala Campus
47 Rev. Canon Dr. Olivia Nassaka Banja Director, Teaching and Learning
48 Mrs. Christa Kyomya Oluka Manager, Admissions & Students' Records
49 Mr. Grace Edward Iga Manager, University ICT Services
50 Miss Dorothy Rose Mukasa Manager, E-Learning
51 Miss Amongin Prisca Student Guild Representative (UCU)
52 Mr. Ambrose Akamba Student Guild Representative (BBUC)
53   Student Guild Representative (Mbale University College)

Get in Touch

Uganda Christian University
Bishop Road 
P.O. Box 4, Mukono, Uganda

+256 312 350 800 /880 /831
Fax: +256 414 290 800