Deans and Department Heads

Faculty of Education & Arts

Education

Mr. Joel Masagazi Yawe
BA (hons) Ed, Msc.HRM in Education
Email: jmasagazi@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Languages & Literature

Dr. Constance Tukwasibwe
B.A, MA, PhD
Tel: +256-794770840

Email: ctukwasibwe@ucu.ac.ug

Industrial & Fine Art

Dr. William Kayamba
Tel: +256-794770133
Email: wkayamba@ucu.ac.ug

Library Studies

Dr. Sarah Kaddu
Email: skaddu@ucu.ac.ug

UCU School of Medicine

Nursing

Mrs. Jemimah Mary Mutabaazi
URN, URM, Dip.Health Admin, M.Med.PH
Tel: +256-794770116
Email: jmutabazi@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Public Health

Dr. Ekiria Kikule 
MB.Ch.B, Dip.Health Admin., M.Med.PH
Tel: +256-794770823
Email: ekikule@ucu.ac.ug

Maternal & Child Health

Dr. Miriam Gesa Mutabazi
Cert. Research Methods in SRH & Aids, Dip. Health Systems Mgt, MB.Ch.B, M.Med.OBGy
Tel: +256-794770169
Email: mgmutabazi@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Faculty of Journalism, Media and Communication

Mass Communication

Dr. Emily Comfort Maractho
PhD
Email: emaractho@ucu.ac.ug

Faculty of Law

Dean

Dean

Dr. Roselyn Karugonjo Segawa(Mrs)
Tel: +256-794770832
Email: rkarugonjo@ucu.ac.ug
Visit the Faculty's Page

Associate Dean

Assoc. Prof. George W.K.L. Kasozi
Prof. (Teaching Fellow), Dip. Law & Jud. Pract, BA(Law), LLM
Email: georgekasozi@ucu.ac.ug

Faculty of Business & Administration

Dean

Dean

Dr. Martin Lwanga
BA, MPA, MBA, D.BL
Tel: +256-794770811
Email: mlwanga@ucu.ac.ug
Visit the Faculty's Page

Associate Dean

Mr. Godfrey Sempungu
ICDL, DBE, BA.ED, MBA, M.Ph.
Email: gsempungu@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770163
See Profile

Management & Entrepreneurship

Mrs. Elsie M. Nsiyona
BAED, MA EPP
Email: ensiyona@ucu.ac.ug
Tel: +256-794770209
See Profile

Business and Finance

Mr. Henry Mugisha
BBA(UCU), PGD.Financial Mgt(UMI), MBA(MUK)
Email: hmugisha@ucu.ac.ug

Economics and Statistics

Mr. Peter Opio
BAED, Msc. Dev.Econ, Cert.in Data Mgt
Email: popio@ucu.ac.ug

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Studies

Rev. Canon Dr. Uzziah Maate Kiriaghe
BA(SWSA), BD, MTh (Theology & Dev't), MA, PhD
Tel: +256-794770119
Email: ukiriaghe@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Public Administration & Governance

Mr. Martin Kizito
BA Pol. Sci, PGD M&E, MA(PAM)
Tel: +256-794770103

Email: martinkizito@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Social Work & Social Administration

Mr. Kasule Solomon Kibirige
BSWSA, MSW
Tel: +256-794770170
Email: kkibirige@ucu.ac.ug

School of Research and Postgraduate Studies

Grants, Research & Publications

Prof. Ubomba-Jaswa Peter
Tel: +256-794770103
Email: pubombajaswa@ucu.ac.ug

Graduate Studies

Dr. Joseph Jakisa Owor
Tel: +256-794770174
Email: jowor@ucu.ac.ug

Oil & Gas Institute

Mr. Richard Ssebaggala
Tel: +256-794770181
Email: rsebaggala@ucu.ac.ug

Faculty of Science & Technology

Dean

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Micheal Masanza
BSc. Agric, MSc. Agric, PhD
Tel: +256-794770837
Email: mmasanza@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile
Visit the Faculty's Page

Computing & Technology

Dr. Richard Sembatya
BSc. CS, MSc. CS, PhD
Email: rsembatya@ucu.ac.ug

Engineering & Environment

Assoc. Prof. Eleanor Wozei
BSc. Eng (Civil), MS, PhD (Civil &Environmental Engineering)
Tel: +256-794770128

Email: ewozei@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Agricultural & Biological Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Elizabeth Balyejusa Kizito
BSc. Agric, PhD
Tel: +256-794770132

Email: ebkizito@ucu.ac.ug

Bishop Tucker School of Divinity & Theology

Dean

Dean

Foundation Studies

Rev. Dr. Andrew David Omona
BA.ED/THEO, MA.Th, MA.IRD, PhD
Tel: +256-794770817
Email: adomona@ucu.ac.ug
See Profile

Child Development & Ministry

©2019 Uganda Christian University. All Rights Reserved.

Search