Timetables Jobs | Alumni  

Courses under the Faculty of Health Sciences

Public Health Department
  1. Bachelor of Community Health (BCH)
  2. Master of Public Health (MPH)
Save the Mothers Department
  1. Master of Public Health Leadership (MPHL)
Nursing Department
  1. Bachelor of Nursing Science - [for A-level Applicants] (BNS)
  2. Bachelor of Nursing Science - [for single-trained registered Nurses] (BNS)
  3. Bachelor of Nursing Science - [for double-trained registered Nurses] (BNS)
  4. Master of Nursing Science (MNS)
ICMI Department
  1. Bachelor of Health Administration (BHA)
  2. Diploma in Health Administration (DHA)

For more information, chat with someone from our Admissions' team or leave a message by clicking the chat button on the bottom-right of your screen.

Get in Touch

Uganda Christian University
Plot 67-173, Mukono Hill,
Bishop Tucker Road, 
P.O. Box 4, Mukono, Uganda

+256 312 350 800 /880 /831
Fax: +256 414 290 800
Email Usinfo@ucu.ac.ug